Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Richmond, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:57am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Used up
Special Diet
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids
English (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Jay. I'm kinda weird and funny until you get to know me, then I'm really weird and funny.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
These days I'm working as a financial analyst at a bank, living the life of a spreadsheet jockey. I'm going back to school doing some remote classes from John's Hopkins to get my data science specialist certification, 90% of the reason being I want to periodically wear a labcoat and goggles in meetings to mess with the suits.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anxiety and self deprecating humor, on the productive side I'm also a decent cook and a passable fencer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Vonnegut or Daniel Suarez.

I like all sorts of movies. I'm a big fan of Guy Ritchie and I really love Pixar movies. Its a weird juxtaposition I know.

Archer, Burn Notice, Scrubs, Adventure Time. Whenever I find a series I like I tend to download the entire series and just watch it back to back over the course of a week or so. So if you ever want to just free base an entire series into your brain with someone hit me up!

I like pretty much every genre.

I'm vegetarian. I love to cook, but I can't bake :(
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally hanging out with friends, drinking fine whiskey, smoking good hookah. These days with my friends growing up and getting busy it's been more video games, drinking midshelf whiskey, smoking hookah which is okay too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, feel free to ask me anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go on an adventure, or if you want to stay home and drink hot cocoa. I'm pretty flexible.