Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jezebelb

29 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:45am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Romanian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am on this site to meet new people.
I am extremely open minded, it is important to me that others are as well.
I am easy going and fun.
Lets talk and see where it goes, please be open to meeting up sooner rather than later!
I'm in poly relationships. I have a boyfriend and a girlfriend whom I live with :)
I enjoy discussing my unconventional life style with people who are interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to challenge myself as often as I can. I love learning and trying new things.
I currently work full time but am making a considerable efforts to stay social and active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
staying rational in difficult situations. I am honest and blunt.
I am good at listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am easy to talk to. I have a nice smile.
I always speak my mind.
I am confident
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Chuck palahniuk, Fight Club, Memento, Inception.
Community, Dexter and Game of Thrones.
Most music! Less so rap and hip hop.
I love FOOD! I am vegetarian though, so I don't eat everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food,Sex, Dreams, laughter, companionship and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food and sex ha!...i'm serious
Work (unfortunately) too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, going out for drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have one testicle
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Actually read my profile and like what you read.
You are open minded.
Think you can make me laugh a lot, I need that!
You are easy going and fun...like me!