Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jezuzgumball

24 M San Clemente, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see. I'm an easy going guy. I generally get along with everybody.

I enjoy laughing and making others laugh. I never take anything too seriously.

I'm a gamer. I play tons of games. I play DotA 2 regularly. I'm on steam: jezuzgumball. Feel free to add me. I also play D&D weekly. No shame.

I love to play music.. I play drums, guitar, bass, and piano.

I work as a technician for a small company that manufactures pesticide equipment. I love technology and hope to make a career out of it.

Aaand I guess that's it.

That's kind of a shitty summary now that I look at it. But, whatever. Message me and stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time, trying to obtain the skills needed to get my career going.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Beard puns. My beard puns will make you laugh so hard your sideburns.

Honestly, that is my only beard pun. Sorry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"How long did it take to grow that beard?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ask

Movies: I love talking about good movies. You'll have to ask for specific films. But the one I will mention is Star Wars. The original trilogy is one of the finest pieces of cinema ever. We can talk about that, if you are that much of a nerd as I am.

I don't watch too many TV shows anymore. But The only thing I've gone out of my way to watch has been Adventure Time. And Metalocalypse. And Breaking Bad. I also really want to get into Game of Thrones.

I love a ton of music. I am into punk, metal, soft rock, hard rock, classical, chiptune, ska, and bands that sound different. Ask for specifics if you are curious.

Don't even get me started on food.

Lots of people put games on here for a list. If you are really curious, ask me. 'cause it'll take up half this page. Plus, it can give us something to talk about.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six tacos.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Humanity. Science. Outer space. What's in the fridge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies. I'm either at home, gaming (most likely Dota), or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an account on this stupid website.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like messaging me.

However- Messaging me saying 'hey' or 'sup' or 'how's it going', usually ends up with a boring conversation.