Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jezzaando

24 Sydney, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my names Jeremy. I live on the North Shore and work locally as an insurance broker. I joined this site for fun and to see what's out there, not expecting much but you never know!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said, I'm working as an insurance broker currently but I eventually want to be able to run a business of my own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh and smile. Sounds pretty dumb, but hey! It's what I've been told!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When people first meet me, the usually notice my smile or eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm pretty much open to different styles or music, shows and foods. But if I had to pick a few favorite shows I'd say some are Underbelly, Burn Notice, White Collar and House. Music wise, I like The White Panda, Lil' Wayne, and Bliss n Eso. When it comes to food, I pretty much like anything from Japanese to a great steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm, I really couldn't do without; my family, friends, food, beer, Xbox and girls ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mainly about my future and who I'll meet and the things I'll accomplish
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually either out with friends at the local bar or chilling at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hopeless romantic..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read or just want to start talking as friends and see what happens :)