Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Rialto, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jeremy. I graduated from UCLA (so I bleed Blue and Gold, GO BRUINS!) with a degree in Molecular, Cell, and Developmental Biology.

After college I moved out to the Four Corners region to teach high school.

I recemtly moved back to the Inland Empire, and I'm currently applying to med school. Wish me luck!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from UCLA in 2011 and I was recently involved in a program called Teach For America. I finished my second year of teaching on the Navajo Reservation in 2013, and I plan to apply to medical school. I also tutor math and science at that moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to what others have to say and hearing the different viewpoints others bring to the table.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I might seem a little shy/reserved at first, but I quickly open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: anything that has Batman in it, LA Confidential, Godfather Parts I and II, Sunset Blvd, One Flew Over The Cuckoos Nest, Iron Man, The Good The Bad and The Ugly, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, 500 Days Of Summer, Beauty and the Beast, Blade Runner, and the list goes on!

Shows: Modern Family, Community, Glee, The Mindy Project, The Daily Show, Arrested Development, Parks and Recreation, Full-Metal Alchemist, American Horror Story, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Bates Motel, Hannibal ...

Musicals: Wicked, Avenue Q, Chicago...

Books: Kurt Vonnegut's Cat's Cradle and Slaughterhouse Five, Hunger Games, Beloved, Tale of Two Cities, Enders Game, Feed...

Food: Anything Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My iPhone/Macbook Pro
My car
A good book
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I will be in the next couple years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with friends to have a drink. Or being a homebody and watching Netflix or Hulu :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You know that gay best friend in all Rom Coms that's immaculately dressed and gives perfect advice? That's not me. I can barely style my own hair.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to make a new friend or want to chat. Or if you want to ask me out for coffee :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!