Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jfactor23

45 M Springfield, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
two takeaways from online dating are #1. almost every woman owns a dog or finds it necessary to pose with a friend's dog for some reason #2. women on this site are predominately atheists or agnostic. These poor dogs are growing up with no religious foundation ;)

Ok...on to our normal programming:
Music has always been a passion in my life. Very lucky that both parents had great taste growing up (I say that because my dad now listens to elevator jazz) I play guitar, bass and drums and have been in three bands. I try to catch a lot of live shows...and favorite Philly venues are Johnny Brendas, Starlight Ballroom (if you've heard or been there...bonus points) and Union Transfer. Dream venue is Red Rocks in CO. Try to get to the gym a few times per week. Tennis is another passion and play 2-3 times a week. Love to travel to new cities & countries. There's a ton of places I still need to explore...like Italy (I have relatives in Calabria)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been with current company for 8 1/2 years...work with Philly area pharma & biotech companies. I am passionate about what I do, but it's definitely the incredible client relationships that make it fulfilling. Many of my current closest friends were clients initially.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-spotting celebrity look alikes
-making incredible CD compilations (mix tapes had a much better ring to it)
-giving stellar advice
-kissing (I don't add this lightly)
-making a great meal out of scavenged ingredients (found in my house, not in back alley dumpsters and wooded areas)
-buying shit on eBay that I really don't need (like two pairs of the same sunglasses because I didn't think I'd possibly win both bids)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Going with the the Rob Gordon method:

Top 5 Books: Great Gatsby, Catcher In The Rye, Blue Highways, Rabbit Redux, Killer Angels

Top 5 classic movies: Casablanca, All About Eve, North by Northwest, The Graduate, All The President's Men

Top 5 contemporary movies (non-comedy): Almost Famous, Stranger Than Fiction, Midnight In Paris, Big Fish, Shawshank (and have to include High Fidelity since...you know)

Top 5 contemporary movies (comedy): Best in Show, Office Space, Caddyshack, Anchorman, Groundhog Day

Top 5 classic rock: Led Zeppelin, The Doors, The Rolling Stones, Beatles, Jimi Hendrix

Top 5 contemporary: Wilco, Spoon (new CD is incredible), Dr. Dog, Citizen Cope, My Morning Jacket

Top 5 shows (currently on) Boardwalk Empire, Homeland, Californication (it's now officially off the air so replacing it with Masters of Sex or Newsroom - tie), Veep, Arrested Development

Top 5 Food: Sushi, italian, tapas, thai, seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Music
Babolot racquet
My two badass Maine Coons
Gibson J-45/Fender Bass
Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...starting another business
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
meeting friends for drinks/dinner, playing tennis, jam session, heading to the city for a concert, or just catching up on back episodes of favorite shows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always put the toilet seat down even though I live by myself...yeah I'm well trained
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are eclectic, love great food & wine, appreciate antiques, don't hate cats, like walking around and exploring Philly, have cool friends, loves her family but not where you vacation together 3x a year, will go to a concert on a whim to see a band you've never heard, a really great kisser, loves to travel, has never seen a Twilight film, likes to people watch, thinks the Big Lebowski is slightly overated, appreciates a man still being chivalrous, knows who Carey Grant and Betty Davis are, likes to laugh their ass off, can dish out some sarcasm but can take it as well, can curse so it sounds cool or sexy.......and you want to go out on a really great date.