Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jfore

29 Conway, AR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a well known global company, and on my way to becoming management. Also, saving for trips to my top 4 travel destinations: Amsterdam, Dublin, London, and Ontario [I've never even been on a plane or outside of the country so I'd love to do both soon]. Meanwhile, I've got my own place with no roomates, an iPhone that I'm addicted to, and a reliable car named Shelly who I've loved for over 9 years.

I also enjoy going to the occasional concert, reading, hanging out at the lake during the summer and going to the movies- all of which would be more fun to do with a nice girl.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being on time, making people laugh, and making coffee!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I meet people for the first time, they usually say "You look like Harry Potter." I've also been told I'm smart, witty, and reliable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Slaughterhouse-Five by Kurt Vonnegut, World War Z, The Epic of Gilgamesh, Game of Thrones, and Harry Potter.

Music: Job for a Cowboy and a shit ton of other metal bands that you've probably never heard of.

Food: My three favorites are Mexican, Thai, and Japanese!

Movies: Memento, Shutter Island, The Avengers, The Dark Knight Rises, Star Trek, original Star Wars, Harry Potter, Life Aquatic, Zombieland, Sling Blade, The Ring, Phonebooth, Seven, Full Metal Jacket, The Descent, Super Troopers, Euro Trip, Watchmen, Sin City, Donnie Darko, The Lord of the Rings movies + the Walking Dead and Lost as far as TV goes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee
2. My friends
3. Keys to my car
4. My cd case
5. Internets
6. A job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I'll be doing in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually drinking a few beers with a small group of friends. Nothing too crazy. We drink frosty ones and laugh the night away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have any tattoos or piercings, which seems to be rare these days.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to go on a hike, go to dinner, or cure world hunger.