Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jgactor

57 M Chagrin Falls, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a nice person with a focus on my children, career and non profit/arts. Double nickels for age, although my favorite number is 11. I believe that every day is a gift and I admit to self indulgence. I want to be alive around everyone I'm in touch with. No going through the motions. I'm pretty lucky and I hope that whatever days are out there will be filled with discovery.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Theater, film and commercial work. New York. Stretching limits. Enabling others to take credit and be successful and energized. Creating a legacy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding broad perspective. Plugging in parties who otherwise may not be connected. Taking risk. Feeling uncomfortable and finding it comfortable. Stopping apologizing and qualifying unnecessarily. Moving forward.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm looking them in the eye.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything theater. Even not so good theater as long as their is craft, training and commitment behind it. Mad Men. I want to be on that show. Animal House, Ralph Fiennes, DeNiro in the old days. Robert Duvall. Henry Fonda. Jane Fonda, Bruce Dern and Jon Voight in Coming Home. Michigan football.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Red wine. My children. Metro park or Central Park. Theater. Acting in theater and film. Complex and abstract reasoning and associated clarity. Off beat humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... Financial outlook. My children. Auditioning and craft. Theater. Family. Advancing professionally. My clients. Enabling the arts. Empowering young adults. Starting a foundation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is never a typical Friday night or for that matter any night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I have a self image that I think is rooted into childhood and probably doesn't match many people's perceptions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read.