Jgarris
26 Piscataway, NJ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jgarris
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So talking about myself is kinda tough. I work a lot so i don't go out as much. I'm the oldest of my siblings and soend a lot of my free time either sleep or hanging out with my friends and the fam. I'll admit at this time I'm feeling really cautious with women right now and I'm really just looking for a good friend, so if thats cool with you then lets talk. Also my names Jonathan
What I’m doing with my life
I'm basically working and hanging out with the family and friends
I’m really good at
Singing, but i don't do it in front of people often, I'm pretty reliable, and helping other people unwarranted a situation.I'm a bit hard headed myself tho
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm guessing that I look younger than my actual age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: listen to Rock, a little metal, Rap,r&b, a little pop. I try to listen to music that isn't on the radio, but i do enjoy the radio from time to time

TV: The Daily Show, Colbert Report, South Park, Boondocks, Venture Brothers, family guy, American Dad, black dynamite, American horror story, the walking dead, and a few sitcoms

Movies: Mostly comedy, i like action and horror as well, but i don't like watching things more than once or twice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future plans and how I'll get them all done
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home, working or hanging out with friends
You should message me if
You're a night owl and looking for someone to talk to at late hours , see a grammar mistake that bothers you and needs to be changed, you're interested and I haven't said anything to you at all or you just feel like it.
More