Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jgplayer4life

39 M Auburn, ME

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well im a straight forward guy very open minded very honiest nd out going, very willing, very loving nd caring, ive got lots to add but kinda want to c how this all plays out nd how well my true love comes along. If im hard to reach here im always easy to catch up wit on fb. There is lots to knw bout me so if im lucky enough god will put the rite one for me in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What im doing with my life, well im doing awhole lot rite now very busy guy very outgoing alot on my plate but always willing to challenge more. Theres just not enough that I cnt challenge thats why god put us man here on earth to challenge the unthinkable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
There is just much im gd at, so much to list so if ur willing to find that out then lets c were it all goes, lets c if ur willing to challenge me by asking or talking to me.lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ppl notice im a very open minded kind of guy im very gd at wat I do, very hard worker well skilled at many things such as working, sports, ect. Pple find in me that im a very loving nd friendly guy, yes that I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not much into books, but I am into some movies I dnt find much time into seating dwn alot to watch tv maybe if I had the true love in my life that could possibly happen but were im at now im just to busy. I love.music, country some hiphop, rock nd much more as far as food well ya we all like food im picky I dnt find awhole lot of time to eat but I do eat work nd go all at the same time, when I settle dwn wit that special someone then maybe things could change.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Come find out....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im not out partying im home wit my kids spending tge daddy time I dnt drink or drug my kids always come first to me....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sex life, theres alot that I kp privat until I get to knw that special someone...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u want friendship,nd a possible relationship,