Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jgs2286

28 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Brooklyn and raised in Westchester, although for some reason everyone seems to think I'm from California. I'd describe myself as down to earth, caring, level headed and pretty laid back. Also have a bit of a goofy side but it takes a little while to surface. I like to think I'm a pretty good combo of serious and silly and I get along with pretty much everyone. I love playing and watching sports and absolutely love the outdoors. I try and stay active as much as possible whether its hiking upstate, finding a pick up game somewhere, or just riding my bike around the city. Also, I walk everywhere.

Love to travel, and since my company is nice enough to give me 25 days off a year(!), I'm always planning my next vacation (recent trips include Hawaii, Israel, San Diego, San Fran, and Utah). While I love the outdoors, don't get me wrong, I can easily crash on the couch and watch an entire season of a show in one sitting!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in risk consulting, it has its good days and its bad, but luckily I love the people I work with so that helps plenty. I definitely lean more towards the 'work to live' attitude, not the other way around.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Relating everything to Seinfeld, thats what she said jokes, walking fast, being on time, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and then probably my extremely animated and exaggerated hand motions when I talk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Good Will Hunting, American Beauty, 25th Hour, Forrest Gump, Goodfellas, Blow, American History X, Old School, Anchorman, Tommy Boy, Into the Wild, Dumb and Dumber, The Office

Books: Biographies, Into the Wild, 127 Hours, Kite Runner, Moneyball, Girl with the Dragon tattoo, A Random Walk Down Wallstreet

T.V: Breaking Bad, Homeland, Dexter, Sopranos, Shark Tank, TED Talks, The Office, Seinfeld, Friends, Arrested Development, Modern Family, Entourage, Curb, Friday Night Lights, How I Met Your Mother

Music: Mumford, RHCP, Foo Fighters, Third Eye Blind, Dispatch, Eminem, Biggie, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, and many more, recently I've become a fan of pop (for dancing sake only) and country

Food: Eating is one of my favorite hobbies and I'll eat any and all types of food. If I had to choose one cuisine though, its gotta be either Italian or Mexican. Also, I'm a huge advocate of buffets sharing since I can never choose just one dish!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Playing sports
Ketchup
Happy Hours
The great Outdoors and being active
Movies
Guitar

Oh and the smell of coconut and the Gmen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Weekend plans, my next meal, vacationing, reunioning, the next tv show I should get obsessed with, thoughts?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy Houring or hanging with friends

Going to see a movie.

Saturdays = Central Park!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm gonna change this Section to Random Cool Facts about myself because I'm an open book:

I've been skydiving, it was amazing (I'm a bit of a thrill seeker)

I've somehow never been to Europe...

I play a lot of sports, and I mean a lot (last spring it was a different sport every night of the week)

I'm a pretty bad cook, buuuut I do make a mean pot of chili

Also, I was a ball boy at the US Open last year and can't wait to do it again this year
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to earth, smart, level headed, interesting, have a silly and serious side and think we'd get along

You're into tv/movie nights or you're athletic/outdoorsy

You're tired of the bar scene (for the most part at least)

Or if you have a dog!!