Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jhamson

26 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just graduated from college with a degree in computer animations and science. i like to play the guitar, I also love to draw and paint. i just moved back to Philly from Florida but i was born and raised in Philly. Its been so long i really don't know anyone in this area. so maybe if we click you never know, im open to anything.I love movies and some video games. If i have the time i also love camping and all outdoor activities. If you want to know more about me just ask. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to be a computer animator, so i work long hours holding down two jobs to pay for equipment i need to be successful.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawling cool stuff of the top of my head
working well with others
making people smile
cooking good food
playing the guitar
Doing computer animation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im really not sure, you can be the judge of that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For tv shows it has to be
Dr. Who
The IT crowd
How i meet your mother
and all the Marvel an DC cartoons :)

music its
Coheed & Cambria
Killswitch Engage
and Mastodon just to name a few
i'll tell you the rest later lol, but i love all kinds of music and food :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My animals
My health
My sketchbook
My mac book pro
My imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my art work is going and how I'm going to make the next big action movie with my own characters lol. And i spend a lot of time thinking about stuff like that lol :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing a little art work,Cooking dinner, maybe watch a movie or two, hang out in the city with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will just have to ask for that one
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a Coheed & Cambria fan, down to earth, and love to try new things. I have a weakness for light skin girls.
Also if your sierious about being in a relationshiP