Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jharrisj001

22 F Leesville, LA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jasmine. I am 21 years old. I have a 3 year old son who is my life. I would describe myself as shy, caring, understanding, and humble. I like to take life one day at a time. Things always happen so unexpectedly and I love it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'll keep this short and sweet. If I tell you everything here then you really will have nothing to talk to me about. Lol. I am 22 years old. I am the mother to the most amazing little boy. He definitely keeps me on my toes. I have my Bachelor in Social Work degree and I am currently working on my Masters in Social Work. I will have that degree in May of 2015. I've accomplished a lot in my 22 years of life so far & I plan to accomplish much, MUCH more! Anyway, I have a passion for helping people. I work as a Social Service Analyst during the day and work at a homeless shelter most nights. I absolutely love what I do! I don't like to party or club, it's just not my thing. I am more of a homebody, but I do like to have a good time. I am in a very professional career and I am looking for someone to compliment me in my field while also striving to make our family happy. So yes, that means I'm looking for a stable relationship! Friends are nice & all, but I have enough friends ya'll! Lol. I'm just saying! Anyways enough about me! (:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening to people and not judging them. A lot of people enjoy talking to me about their problems or concerns. Other than that, I feel that I am really good with children. Some would say I am pretty good at cooking as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me are my dimples!=:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I honestly have not had any time to read books during my free time. Although, when I did have time I enjoyed reading books by Zane. My favorite movies would have to be Coach Carter, Love and Basketball, The Sixth Man, and all Twilights. My favorite shows are Scandal, Grey's Anatomy, Vampire Diaries, Nikita, & General Hospital. My favorite music is R&B & Hip Hop and I have recently took a interest in some Country music. I would have to say that I do not have a favorite food. I absolutely love to eat, and will try just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My Family
3. Cell Phone
4. Cell Phone Charger
5. Electricity
6. A Fast car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future for me and my son. My mind actually goes 100 mph so I spend a lot of time thinking about everything. Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am curled up on my couch with a cold sprite, catching up on my shows or watching a movie. I am NEVER at a club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am willing to admit anything. I am very open and unashamed of anything in my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you feel like that would be a good move for both me and you! :)