Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jhasewhite

29 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm friendly, witty, and I do consider myself talented. I am open to learning and love meeting new friends. I moved to San Francisco almost 8 years ago and plan on staying here. I am most attracted to personality and intelligence.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not working on new inventions, current projects or future start ups, I enjoy riding and racing bicycles, producing visual art, working on vintage motorcycles, playing guitar, skateboaring, creative writing, photography/ video, partying my ass off, listening to music and exploring the city and beyond.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything I teach myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm socially awkward but somehow extroverted. I have terrible luck.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
you know, all the cool stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bicycle
Graph paper and mechanical pencils
Good friends and shitty friends
The Internet
Making music
getting rad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
engineering, birds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a typical friday night i am usually trying to promote my career as a struggling mormon rapper.I drink brandy by myself and sell mix tapes out of my van which is also my home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I recently switched to boxer briefs for freedom of movement an more support.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
no comment