Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jhawk39

25 Matthews, NC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a college graduate of University of North Carolina at Charlotte and I enjoy the outdoors and listening to music. I just enrolled in nursing school so soon I will be a nurse it's kinda my calling. I am only a bartender and server for Applebee's right now as much as I enjoy it I cannot wait to start my career. The first step towards that is becoming a CNA 1 which I am working on right now as well. I take time to go to the gym almost everyday, if I don't make it I usually run. I really like watching movies and talking about them as well. Last but not least I really have a good time just hanging out with my friends and grilling out or hiking. The beach is always a good time. I love the sun, that's for sure...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to find my place and going to nursing school while enjoying my opportunities. Definitely enjoying my time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I'm very clever. I know a lot about movies and music. I can do impersonations pretty well also.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my eyes, voice, and smile. My hair is something girls recognize as being really attractive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm still in the middle of atlas shrugged it's incredibly long... Haha. My music ranges from the Avett Brothers to the White Stripes but my favorite band is the Black Keys. Mumford and Sons, Sublime, Nirvana and Weezer are a few other bands that I really like. Shows would have to be Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, The Simpsons, and slightly New Girl.
I could talk about movies all day I really like the Dark Knight trilogy a lot. Super Troopers is a classic and so is Oh Brother Where art thou?.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, music, gym, family, free time, and my dogs...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and where I will end up, How I should spend my life, my friends. I day dream a lot haha. I think about my surroundings and how so many people just pass by it all with no appreciation for them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working first, after that I am grabbing a beer, or hanging out with friends and family either going to see a movie or cooking out listening to music. Working mostly though...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book really...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to have a laugh sometime or find anything I say interesting. I'm pretty cool so you should give me a shout.