Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Saint Louis, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 10
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from a small town in Illinois and moved to St. Louis after college. I lived out in Kirkwood for a few years and recently moved to the City. I enjoy sports. I love the cardinals and will go to quite a few games a year. Really enjoy football as well. I can be rather nerdy but most of my friends blow me away in that department. Really competitive but am a really good sport if I lose.

At my place of work I am the only one under the age of 40 so I love getting to meet people that are actually around my age. Which can be kinda difficult because I can be a rather shy person.

I'm just trying to enjoy life a bit more and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently an accountant in St. Louis. I like to go workout a couple times a week.

Right now I am on a kickball league even though I broke my shoulder playing it earlier this year. I do not recommend breaking your shoulder. It is not very fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Winning Fancy Fest
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my face... I don't know, it's hard to say. I usually dont ask people what they notice first about me. If there is something that sticks out why dont you tell me so I can change this section.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book series is The Dresden Files.

TV wise I enjoy Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Castle, and other various sci fi shows.

For music mostly alternative rock, but I never really grew past the early 2000's. Bands like Brand New and Taking Back Sunday.

I like most movies. Animation movies and disney movies are awesome too. Emperor's new Groove has got to be the most underrated Disney movies ever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, Phone, Food, Friends

yea that's only 4, dont judge me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future might hold. What sweet things I could buy if I had lots of money. How good I would look in a fitted 3 piece suit. What kind of super powers I might get.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not really a drinker so I'm not big on the bar scene so a typical friday night usually includes some form of movie or games with friends, sometimes a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open person. If you want to know something I will probably answer it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might hit it off or just would like to get to know me more. It couldnt hurt.