Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jhmarkowitz

27 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Vietnamese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Professional photographer, avid basketball player, and eternally curious. Born and raised in brooklyn, well travelled...oh and serious foodie.

Been called a food snob...if that means I like good food then so be it, I will own it. I strongly prefer small but delicious hole in the wall restaurants to fancy fine dining experiences. Truth be told i enjoy those experiences too, but only every once in a while.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to stay passionate and happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Height, Eyes...again, thats a question best left to you no?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Of the hip hop I enjoy: Mos Def, Common, Skyzoo, Gang Starr mostly 90's era hip hop, the golden age. But really I enjoy a wide breadth of music, from Big Pun to Bon Iver. Nothing too hardcore however, if someone's screaming at me and your trying to convince me its music...Forget it.

others: Kings of Leon (Revelry, Arizona, Manhattan etc.), The XX, Tallest man on Earth, Alexi Murdoch, Sizzla, Buju Banton, the list could go onnnn and onnn.

Shows: Boardwalk Empire, The Wire, Arrested Development, Homeland, mmmmm not much of a live TV person. Pretty much the only thing I watch live is the Knicks.

Books: I am more of a daily/weekly publication NYT, New Yorker, Time, many photography and journalism blogs and online publications, kind of guy.

Food: Eternal search for good Mexican food in NYC. There are a handful of spots but most are painfully out of the way. If you think a good burrito is bought at Chipotle...move on. I cook almost everyday, from a fridge that looks like it belongs in asia. Love my asian food...
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Camera
4. Good food

The shorter the list the better I would say.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my next meal will be

Red Snapper burritos from Pancho Villa in SF

How to improve my photography, and how to make full-time documentary photojournalism a viable lifestyle.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are confident, adventurous, and not down for silly games (not of the board variety)

You haven't misrepresented yourself in your photos...seriously.

You can teach me to cook Indian food, or learn with me how to cook Indian food, or eat the Indian food I am learning how to cook...you get the idea.

Extra credit:

You know what the golden shoppingmall is.