Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JiangYouNan

30 M Wuxi, China

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
我出来打酱油的...

I'm a British guy living in China, been here for almost 6 years now and still like it here. My Chinese is getting steadily better even though I don't study because I have to use it every day at work.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working in a Chinese company that helps students to study abroad, and occasionally teaching in an associated English school.

Been trying to keep in shape too but the fitness instructor at the gym keeps joking about how I spend more time chatting and socializing than actually working out.
I’m really good at
Singing badly in the KTV, screwing up the lyrics to my favorite Chinese songs and giving everyone a headache.

Starting up conversations with taxi drivers and then realizing they have a really strong local accent and I can't understand a word they're saying.

Impressing everyone with my incredible Prabhu Deva inspired dance moves.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my hair - it's a kind of dirty ginger color that people either love or hate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a big fan of Don Quixote although I still haven't finished reading it yet. There's something about it that makes me want to start going around helping people in need, which can only be a good thing.

My favorite movies are probably 夜店, 2046, and Sympathy for Mr. Vengeance, the first because not only is it funny but it's just about the only Chinese movie I've ever seen where I could understand most of what was being said and get most of the jokes without any help.

Not sure exactly what's meant by shows - if TV then I guess the answer is not much as I rarely watch any TV shows. The last thing I watched was probably How I Met Your Mother which I enjoyed mainly because of Barney. Other than that the only shows I like are the ones in the more interesting night clubs, although it's been a while.

The only time I listen to music is when I'm running, in which case it's usually some Happy Hardcore or Bob Marley (don't ask me what the connection is I have no idea), but I also enjoy Green Day, Beethoven, 阿信, and all things Bollywood

My favorite food is mushrooms, but I also love sushi. I hate rice but when it's made into sushi I'll eat it. It's a bit like getting dogs to take medicine by mashing it up in their food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family - because they're really far away.

That and Plants Vs Zombies.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'd like to say out with friends but these days most of my friends are so far away I'm more likely chatting with them on QQ.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When there's no-one else around I refer to myself using the first-person plural.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I'm not after anything in particular so I guess it doesn't matter really - just send me a message.