Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

OnericOcelot

26 M Polanco, Mexico

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There are many things that I love to do:
Music
Study
Traveling
Motorbikes
Paintball
Tattos
Working... just to name a few
I really enjoy the life as it comes, whitout regrests living upon the limit, never stare in "I wish", it is quite better to live free and that is exactly what I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Nowadays, I´m focused in take my firm to the next level, innovating in a new way of doing business. I work with a very good friend of mine, we have decide to built a new firm called bHacking, and together become one of the top 10 Information Security Firms, at least here in Mexico.

As an Ethical Hacker, I spend the most part of my time studying, working and giving specific experts training to some business partners and some training centers in Mexico.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hard to say things that I consider myself good at.... but I can name some others things I like to do....
Gym, eat, cook,skate, paintball, playing the guitar,motobike riding, obsviusly Hacking...
If I am not good at this things judge me by testing my skills first :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice that I`m quite focused of what I want to do... specially my job and educational goals, this could sound kind "nerdy" but i really like to party, going out and a lot of other things... the people also notice that I am self confident, trusty and honest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
War & Peace - Leo Tolstoy
The Silence of the Lambs
Cirque Du Soleil - Alegria, Quidam & Wintuk
Music is a hard topic for me, I actually heard and try to dance, almost everything and I could really enjoy music from metal to country or salsa... at the end Music I the most beautiful creation of the human kind.
Italian food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future, innovating, my family, space, computers...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After going to the gym, I use to go and join some friends for dinner, or have a drink, or just drive around the city by night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I`m afraid of Cats....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to live your life upon the limit, if you have something special to share, or going out sometime... have dinner, a drink, travel pal, gotcha, play any instrument or want to learn guitar, if you like hacking or want to learn :D, or just say hi! :D