36 Natick, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m a down to earth person, but can also be a total goof ball. I love to laugh and am totally comfortable laughing at myself.

My family and friends mean the world to me and I love spending time with my 2 nephews.

I recently got my Masters degree as part of a career change.

I love to travel, but recently haven't had the chance to do it nearly as much as I'd like to. Some of my favorite places have been Dublin (where I lived briefly), Paris, Greece, Barcelona, and Scotland.

I’m shy at first, which makes it harder for me to meet people outside of my social circle, but once you get to know me you’ll forget that you ever thought I was quiet. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and will become a best friend.

I like to watch the Food Network to learn tips on how to perfect my cupcake frosting technique.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a kindergarten teacher which is crazy and fun all at the same time. I hope I am helping to make the lives of those around me a little better.
I’m really good at
doing a Chewbacca impression!

I'm also really good at knowing the difference between you're and your, and there, their, and they're.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Back to the Future, Garden State, Bridget Jones Diary, Say Anything, When Harry Met Sally, Big, Inception, The Departed, Apollo 13, Love and Other Drugs

TV: New Girl, Sex and the City, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Downtown Abbey, Criminal Minds, Seinfeld

I love music – anything from classic rock to 80’s music to folksy tunes to something with a good dance beat. I used to sing in an a cappella group but now get my singing fix by going out to karaoke bars (ask me about my signature song)!
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how superior dogs are to cats. It's true. I grew up with a dog, and can't wait until the day when I can move into a place that allows pets.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually chilling at a bar or restaurant with friends or hanging out at home watching a good movie.
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better!