Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JillNikkiSmiles

33 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This quote from the movie Auntie Mame sums up my perspective: "Life's a banquet and most poor suckers are starving to death!"

I like to try stuff!

I think it is very important to keep an active body/mind and nourish the soul.

I enjoy nice things but can definitely rough it.

I love to be outside. When it is winter, I want to be in the snow. When it is summer, I want to be on the beach.

I love to travel and have been to a lot of places. Some include Thailand, Cambodia, Japan, China, Laos, Vietnam, Italy, London, Colombia, Costa Rica, Mexico... I'm dying to go to Patagonia... and hug a penguin :)

I love to watch sports, though probably not as much as you.

I tend to over use exclamation points!!! That doesn't mean I am crazy, just happy and enthusiastic!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I grew up in Long Island, went to college in Baltimore, studied abroad in Thailand, and now have been living in NYC for almost 10 years.

I don't like to be bored - so I like projects, goals, and planning activities. I ran the NYC marathon twice - that was fun... And will probably never do it again! ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gathering groups, navigating around new cities, talking with and meeting people, picking music, making up recipes, decorating / design stuff ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and dimples?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not a huge TV person. But do love the Daily Show, Colbert, Seinfeld reruns, and The Voice!

Books: I love non-fiction. I started a book club so I'm forced to read 1 book a month. Ones I've loved are: Gone Girl, Art of Racing in the Rain, Outliers, Dance, Dance, Dance by Murakami, Vonnegut...

Movies: Rudy, Notting Hill, Amelie, Woody Allen films, Like Water for Chocolate, The Hangover, Up, documentaries...

Music: SO MUCH TO LOVE! From Radiohead to Alabama Shakes...The National... Bruuuuuce, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Brazilian Girls, Killers, Andrea Bocelli, Jay-Z, Local Natives, Adele...

Food: Generally anything fresh, healthy, spicy...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
The beach
Travel
Some sort of life purpose
A challenge (mind and body)
Sunshine...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
you ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there is no typical Friday night. Maybe out with friends for dinner or drinks...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spill something every day. every. day!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not pretentious. If family is important to you. If you are chill (yet active!), intelligent, and have passion for life.