Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jill_Isabella

24 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 31, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 23 year-old stage manager tackling the city that never sleeps, but I left my heart in Italy. Currently pursuing my MFA in Stage Management. I do theatre to feel.

I am a/an: theatre nerd, feminist, Potterhead, Whovian, Gemini, student, Tribute, writer, Slytherin, and dreamer.

I love coffee, Emma Watson, chinchillas, Pitch Perfect, quirky office supplies, Percy Weasley, good books, meaningful art, thrift stores, musicals, Clémence Poésy, cover songs, The Big Bang Theory, Chris Rankin, Fleur Delacour, opera, puppies, late nights with good friends, Naya Rivera, PostSecret, equality, Grey's Anatomy, Neil Patrick Harris, the smell of new books, Karen Gillian, campfires, Disney, ink-stained fingers, Marcus Flint, Rebel Wilson, Skins, Princess Tiana, mixed drinks, Oliver Wood, Once Upon A Time, the smell of old books, How I Met Your Mother, and intelligent people.

I believe that anything can be accomplished through hard work, that true love does exist, that God don't make no trash, that it's better to do the right thing and be hated than to sit idly by, and that caffeine is a miracle drug.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently pursuing my MFA in Stage Management. In addition to being a grad student, I freelance around the city. It's not the easiest job in the world, but I love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Intensity. I don't believe in doing anything half-assed. As a result, I sometimes intimidate people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to prefer quirky indie flicks or mind-bending foreign dramas according to my Netflix. Though, I'm down to watch pretty much anything, except for Jeepers Creepers. You can watch that alone, thank you very much.

I'm a huge fan of the Harry Potter series, both the books and the movies. Other favorite authors include Gregory Maguire, Jonathan Safran Foer, and Sylvia Plath. I like to read whenever I get the chance and am currently trying to read 50 - 100 books a year, which sadly isn't easy with my schedule.

I enjoy reading and writing poetry. There's something extremely powerful about what a few lines can convey. My favorite poets include Anne Sexton, Sylvia Plath, T.S. Eliot, Charles Bukowski, and Louise Glück.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, Theatre, Music, Coffee, my favorite type of pen/notebook, and Books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I have a lot of big plans and I have every intention of following through.

I also spend a lot of time thinking about travel. I love to travel and dream of seeing the world. I've been lucky enough to have traveled to England, France, and Italy. Hoping to add more destinations to my list in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working on a show, catching up with homework, relaxing, or enjoying a night out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like cats. I'm incredibly allergic and am miserable around them. Cat videos are great. The real things are not. I feel like I'm the only lesbian in the world who prefers dogs to cats.