Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jillie123

50 F Indianola, IA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 41–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've recently returned to the area after having been out of state for 30 years. Looking forward to meeting new people, making friends, and beginning new adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This is a work in progress...
I moved home to take care of some family issues that needed my attention. I've been keeping busy and reconnecting with old friends and spending time with my family. It's nice to have time to do these things after having been out of the area for so long!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and easy going spirit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't say that I have favorites... I really like to read, hate to miss a good movie, love music (nothing better than getting your hip hop on to get moving!), and what's not to like about food?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, family, laptop, Kindle, blingy bracelets, my education, my work experiences, travel, fun, iced tea with lime, laughter, exercise (*shouldn't* ever do without rather than *never* do without), and my flute. Way more than six, huh?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend time thinking about many things. My interests are vast so not an expert in many areas but I'm mindful of much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, I've spent many Friday nights with my lifelong friends and my family. These past few months have been a time to reconnect and rediscover the beauty of living in Iowa. If I don't have something social to do over the weekend, you *might* find me attached to my electronic gadgets (I'm a mini-geek!).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would be slightly odd to admit a private thing in such a public forum. I will, however, disclose that I'm a bit of a neat freak, can be fastidious at work and at home, can indulge in a mild amount of anxiety but have uncovered that a smidgeon of anxiety leads to productivity, motivation, and earnest effort. :) I am super annoyed by the foreigners on this site who think they are getting one over on non-suspecting females. So, if that's you... just shuffle on. It doesn't take a rocket scientist to detect that English is not your first language.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'd love to hear from you if are someone who enjoys life, who strives for authenticity and integrity, if you know how to laugh, and if you hope to establish a meaningful relationship.