Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jillo84

29 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outgoing girl, who strives to live life with no regrets! I am known for my passionate view on life, and for cherishing my family and friends who are the world to me. Pretty much I am looking for someone who shares the same values, and to experience new and exciting things with. I love spending time with friends, swimming, cottaging, listening to/playing music, reading a good book, enjoying a chill night at home, enjoying a random night out on the town, etc. Basically, as long as I'm in good company...I'm happy :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a degree in Honours Bachelor of Business Administration, with a concentration in Marketing. Since then I've been working for the past 6 years, building my career with a healthy work-life balance. I've got a great job, which I love. I also love to travel, and have been lucky enough to visit a lot of interesting places.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes... and it doesn't take long to see that I am a huge Daddy's Girl.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite Books - The Great Gatsby, Eat Pray Love, Angela's Ashes, Gone with the Wind, The Empty Glass...to name a few.

Favourite Shows - Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Mad Men, True Blood, Girls, Walking Dead, Property Brothers, Happy Endings, Modern Family, Friends, old school 90210...and the list goes on!

Favourite Movies - Good Will Hunting, all the Bourne movies (I am a big Matt Damon fan!), A Lot Like Love, Gone with the Wind, etc. Oh and as a child my favourite movie was the Labyrinth. David Bowie in spandex, come on! ;)

Favourite Music - Music is a big part of my life. I pretty much love it all...Pop, House, Country, Rock, Alternative, Jazz, etc. Everything except punk.

Favourite Food - my all time favourite food is Tomato Soup. Simple I know, but its a comfort food and I love it! I also love anything spicy, fresh fish, homemade pizza, and my Mom's famous lasagna. I really enjoy trying out new recipes and have acquired a passion for cooking, and will try anything once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family- They are amazing, and I couldn't imagine life without them.
2. My best friends, they are my rocks
3. My cellphone
4. My iPad
5. A quilt that my aunt made for me before she passed away
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do on the weekend! I love the social scene and to go out and try new things, and always look forward to making plans.

On a more serious note, I think about the future...and where I want to be in 5, 10, 20+ years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends enjoying a beer on a patio, or simply catching up and unwinding from the stresses of the week. Or I am heading home to visit my parents for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to rock out while driving to old school Bon Jovi songs....the rest you'll have to work for! ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you consider yourself a sincere and passionate person, are ambitious, and have a good sense of humor. Nothing is more attractive than a man who can not only make me laugh, but has the confidence and ability to laugh at himself once in awhile.