Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 18, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as a happy, fun-loving person. I love to be active, and staying fit and healthy is important to me. I especially enjoy outdoor activities, favorites being golf and running. I am also an adventurous person by nature, I love to travel and try new things. My work/school life is demanding, but I am a firm believer in work hard, play hard.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently live in the West Loop area of Chicago and am working on a masters degree at DePaul. In the meantime, I am working as a manager for a popular restaurant in the suburbs. My schedule keeps me busy but I try to squeeze in as much fun as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, crossword puzzles, blackjack, learning new things, quoting movies and remembering useless trivia, parallel parking, tailgating, rocking the jukebox in a dive bar, finding fun in the mundane.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beats me. Let me poll everyone I know and get back to you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: All-time favorite is Gone With the Wind. Others on my list are The Boondock Saints, The Big Lebowski, Forrest Gump, Dazed and Confused, and pretty much any 80's coming-of-age movie.

TV: The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Friends, Scrubs, anything on the History Channel.

Books: Too many to list, but I'm currently reading The Tipping Point by Malcolm Gladwell.

Music: I have a very diverse taste in music, but I'd say my favorite genre is country.

Food: Sushi, Mexican, Steak, and anything spicy. The hotter the better!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Jeep
Internet Access
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career, where my next vacation will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As a restaurant manager, I do spent some of my Friday nights working, but when I'm free I am usually out with friends having drinks or trying a new restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly still have a crush on Zack Morris.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun, smart, driven guy with a great sense of humor.