Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JillyGS

56 F Worcester, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am making big decisions about work life balance and feel good about it. I am always up for new expriences, visiting new places home and abroad and take up opportunities offered to me. Love my friends and family. Life is pretty good and I am working on it getting better
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
An air of confidence and independence perhaps. Comfortable with myself generally, but not there and back again with it and have a vulnerable side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like all of the above, most food, as long as it's good. Like travel books, mysteries, fantasy something to escape in and grip me.
Like a variety of music, just seen the Rolling Stones, love them. Love Glastonbury festival, the music, the theatre and the madness (my guilty pleasure, discovered later in life ).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the look of me. You want fun, can be spontaneous, and will be honest in a sensitive way. Are average type build and like to dress for the occasion. Would be great if you like travelling and can afford to do it, oh and I like an intelligent man