Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Peoria, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 28, 2014
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh and have a pretty good sense of humor. If its funny its okay to laugh. I enjoy life and trying new things. I live by the beat of my own drummer. And I dance like no one is watching. Literally. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my daughter to be a responsible, caring, thoughtful individual (Like her MOM. :) )
I'm in Quality Control at a company that produces medical supplies.
Trying to find the lighter side of this crazy world. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmmm....I have fun with everything; however not really good at any one thing. Love to bowl, terrible. Miniature Golf ? Fun Fun Fun. But I'll lose. Darts? Great, but I'll miss the board. Lucky for me I'm a good loser. Haha So that's what I'm good at, losing! Tee Hee
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh. And my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, but dont have time. I listen to audiobooks at work alot. I like Stephen King. No romances!
I'm fan of the Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny, Tosh.O,Adult Swim.And anything by Seth Macfarlane.
I love Batman. And comics. Harley Quinn is my girl.
My music tastes vary. Everything from Nickleback , Maroon 5, Usher, Ozzy, the Beatles, Disturbed, Barenaked Ladies, Bowling for Soup. And so much more. Can listen and dance to just about anything.
I like all types of food. Especially Asian, Italian, And a really good steak never killed anyone. Okay maybe it has but...They are really good once in a while. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
!. My Daughter (Couldn't live without her)
2. My sense of Humor (Its gotten me thru alot of ruff times)
3. My Family and Friends (They've been there thru good times and bad)
4. My Dog (He's my Guy)
5. Diet Cherry Pepsi
6. My Phone (Its my connection to the outside world)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what it holds for my daughter and me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually free as my daughter goes to her dad's on Friday. So I go out with friends or some nites I'm just as content sitting home with take out Chinese food and watching movies on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've really got nothing to say here. I'm pretty much an open book, if you'd like to know something just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd be interested in a normal girl who doesn't play games and doesn't want games played on me. If I like you I'll say so. I don't play the coy girl routine. Haha If you like to have some laughs and get to know each other better and just see where this goes.
~It would also be helpful If you live in my area. I'm not looking to transfer, nor do I expect you too.
Also I'm not looking to be a cougar so no twenty somethings. I'm not answering back so don't bother.
If you'd like to message me, Please, something more that Hey or Hi. That really tells me nothing about you.
Just tell me a little something about yourself. :) ~JILLY~