Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jillybean1018

18 F Birmingham, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:58pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on high school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi :) My name is Jill, I'm 18 years old. I'm alittle clumsy and shy, but I'm really nice once you get to know me. I have 5 piercing and hoping to get a tattoo. I'm soon to be out of school and am currently working. I like to drink and smoke, but it doesnt control my life. My life is alittle crazy and I'm just looking for someone to share it with me :)
What I’m doing with my life
I currently am finishing high school, while working for a pizza place as a manager. I really enjoy my job and hope to further my career in it as THE manager of my store and after that i hope to own my own franchise. I'm always looking for someone fun to talk to, even if it's silly things, everyone's a kid at heart :) With that, I enjoy the company of my closets friends the most. I enjoy partying, cooking, getting piercings, listening to music, and exploring.
I’m really good at
Being silly, finding fuzzy pj pants (no seriously), cooking (no promises), working hard, hugs, being there for someone, im vert creative, i currently have an idwa for a tattoo of a butterfly thats wings are a face.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very creative and have a colorful mind though I can be quiet at first and somewhat reserved. But when I get comfortable with someone, I'm always willing to try sonething new. I smoke, so every now and then a cigerette in my hand, or my fuzzy pjs (because you know they are amazing)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are Almost home, anything from te evermore series,the giver, some manga.

My favorite tv shows are family guy, spongebob, naruto, fairy tail, conan, friends, full house, psych, greys anatomy, super fun nights, white collar, trust me im a gameshow host and many more.

My favorite movies are finding nemo, monsters inc, transformers, juno, donnie darko, the cabin at the end of the woods, gamer, now you see me, pacific rim.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, my family, my dog, my job, my piercings and my music.

These all seem to be very generic things, but if you were to step into my point of view, you would understand how I could never live without them. Especially my friends, they are the ones who have seen it all and stick with me through it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What happens in finding dory
The fact the people think orange lipstick is ok
If aliens are real
What should my first tattoo be
Are all my thoughts just unanswered questions..
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends, work, smoking, having fun
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Im accepting of everybody messaging me because I'm a really chill person, but I'm mainly looking for someone that is really looking for someone to connect with.