Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jilm2500

31 M New Milford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!

I'm pretty easy going and like to try new things. (was gonna put likes to have fun, but everyone puts that, although trying new things is pretty common as well....anyway) Here's some generic things I can put into this self summary. I like movies, books, music, breathing, walking, taHilking, living, sleeping, eating, digesting, brushing my teeth and functioning properly.

Question, why does everyone post pictures of them taking pictures of them self and its in their bathroom? I don't know how many different bathrooms I've seen throughout the course of being on this site and some are just filthy. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my B.A. in music and I play a number of instruments, saxophone, piano, guitar, etc... I own a business and work hard at it. I just picked up a dog, half German Shepherd and half Corgi, her name is "Shorty" and I love her to death.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing laundry, boiling an egg, mowing my lawn, building a house of cards, and fighting a bull.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My left hand, I got a couple of tat's on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Stephen King, Hunter S. Thompson, Sam Clemins, and Langston Hughes. I tend to like old movies alot, Amc + Turner are my favorite channels, although once in awhile something good actually plays in the theater and I'll go see that. As far as food, I like breakfast foods the best, but I do enjoy a good dinner once in awhile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sanity, my legs, my hands, eyes, mouth and ears. I don't really need to smell.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't usually dwell over one particular thing very long. I'm pretty easy going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my condo watching movies, hanging with friends, sometimes out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had my gall bladder sucked out of me last year. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.