Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jim0077Rasalom

26 M Colorado Springs, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love being active and outdoors. I want to meet someone that can keep up.
Science is my jams.
I also enjoy playing drums, reading, drawing, filming, hiking, camping, hanging out, having fun, working out.
I have a great job, home, car etc, not just some dead beat.
Intelligence is very important to me. If you are fascinated by science as much as me that's awesome. :)
I'm always working on some project of some kind, I hate not being productive

But to sum it up, I'd just like to meet someone I can have fun with and enjoy being around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm making history in the making.

I'm a freelance director and editor. I shoot and edit commercials, Corporate videos, music videos and anything else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
life. Directing, Drawing, drumming, everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sunshine, Die Hard, The Thing, 007, LOTR, anything awesome and with a great story, same with books.

I love reading, if it has a good story, I'm there.

TV = Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Malcolm in the Middle, Psych and Always Sunny in Philly

Music, anything really. My tastes usually tend toward the complex, and heavier music. But anything catchy with good melody, harmonies etc is good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunlight. Water. Food. Oxygen. Gravity. Nitrogen. Hydrogen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Winning the future.

SCIENCE. I must always be learning something new.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully hanging with friends or doing something fun. Who knows. Thats for future me to figure out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want. Don't be afraid to send me a message. I'm glad to respond and chat and hopefully get to know each other. :)