Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jim12321

36 M Draper, UT

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mantras:
Never Stop Exploring
Be the change you want to see in the world
Have less. Do more. Be More!

I got the degrees / job / etc. and am kinda over it. Now I'm more focused on meeting good people ( / being one) and having fun. I moved to, and have stayed in, Utah because of the outdoor recreation and mountain culture - I love hiking, biking, skiing, fishing, photography, and just generally being outside.

My ideal summer weekends are heading to Jackson, Telluride, or Crested Butte - camping and getting up before sunrise to take pictures, then hitting the trails for a run or mountain bike ride, and ending the evening with an outdoor movie or concert. If you haven't already checked-out the Telluride Bluegrass Festival, Mountain Film, etc.. do so!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work and in my free time I enjoy life in Utah! From Jackson, Aspen to Zion I’ve had fun at them all. Often bringing bikes, running shoes, or hiking boots to pound the pavement while there. In the evening I enjoy cleaning up and going out for a nice meal, concert, gallery opening, or movie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything… or at least if I’m interested in it! I’m pretty good at things naturally, but if the subject piques my interest I spend the time to understand and practice it. If you know what TED is - bonus points!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile. I'm a pretty happy person..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to enjoy doing far more than watching. In my mind the marrow of life is not experienced reclined upon a couch. So going to a concert, a game, or on a hike, etc.. is far more interesting than watching it on a screen.

I am an NPR addict - and pretty happy hanging in my garage drinking Miller High Life and refinishing antiques
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family / Friends

2) - 6) who cares
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what I want from life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows - hopefully having fun?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m an open book, you need only to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're genuine to yourself

fyi: if you message me and I don't respond; sorry, I just don't think we're a match. If we do message I might ask you to coffee or something like that right away - sorry, but I'm not really interested in exchanging a bunch of emails etc.. I've gone on a few dates with girls that look great online but in person we didn't jive. I think people can tell within a few minutes if they're interested in each other and at least I can't do that online and am not willing to spend my free time typing a bunch of messages when I could be out doing something!