Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jim542train

50 M Larchmont, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I am getting ready to start a new chapter in my life. I have been readjusting to life as a single person and I just closed on an apartment I am purchasing for myself. I am really excited about this because I have been living with my Dad for the last year and a half. I love him but we are too much alike which is good and bad. LOL !!! Back to the new apartment it will be the first time in over 10 years that I will have a place to myself. I know I have grown alot since the last time I had my own place, I actually want to paint the place with colors other then white. My first place was so stark white ... This time I want warm colors, I wanna find out what condition the floor is beneath the rugs that I have to rip up. I think you get the idea. What I really like about this place besides its my own is that it is a two minute walk from the Larchmont train station on the New Haven Metro North line. Makes it easy to go to work, go out at night and on the weekends in the City.
I’m really good at
Laughing, listening, parallel parking, driving and navigating 4 of the 5 boroughs sorry not big on Staten Island, coming up with a snarky comment when the situation calls for it,cooking the occasional meal like a roast chicken for dinner, being a good son, brother, uncle and friend. A little corny and a little funny but that's me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really think its subjective depending on the person. I am looking to meet the woman that notices my hair or my eyes. I have been told that I have nice wavy brown hair and that I have nice eyes. I much rather hear that then get an update on my height which hasn't changed much in the last thirty years or so.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Me I like reading the nytimes.com, autobiographies and time period stories. I have discovered Pandora, which is great for listening to an eclectic mix of music that is hard to find on the radio. My music roots are classic rock, lots of late 70's early 80's musiic, getting to listen to Ray Charles, Muddy Waters, Areatha has been great as well. All time favorite movies that I can not pass by Goodfellas, The Godfather, Jaws, Cool Hand Luke and Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid.
The six things I could never do without
After repeated returns to this question I have decided to try to answer it from a literal viewpoint. That being said I don't consider my family and friends things. I could not, nor would not want to imagine them not being in my life. That goes for my five senses as well.

My sunglasses

A car, I have had one since I was 17 and yes I very capably managed to keep mine with me when I lived in the West Village in Manhattan.

New York Times whether online or paper copy.

Pasta, I love pasta I could eat it everyday.

My favorite album Springsteen's BORN TO RUN.

A cold bottle of beer, be it Bud Light, Land Shark, Corona or Stella Artois as long as its cold and in a glass bottle.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am happy that the work week is over and I could be headed out for a few laughs and drinks with friends, perhaps a good dinner in a quiet place in Manhattan or headed home just because I feel like it .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I really want to meet the woman that I wanna share everything with ... So meet me to learn more.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating