JimDeezy19
33 New Haven, CT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JimDeezy19
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Film lover
Ping pong enthusiast
Outdoor advocate
Sophisticated
Unbuttoned
Coffee addict
Craft beer admirer
Adventurous eater
Experienced
Tattooed
Voice of reason
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a large hospital. The pros are dabbling with a variety of things: computers, medicine, business, management, etc. My least favorite part would be listening to folks drone on about mundane workflow topics.

Would like to go back to school next year to further bolster my already impressive resume. Never stop learning!

I'll do just about anything for fun that doesn't involve drugs or narrow minded people.

I play a lot of hockey (roller to be precise) and love going to concerts.
I’m really good at
Apart from what I do for a living, I'd say listening. I think I'm an awesome listener. My hands are pretty special too. Can do all sorts of amazing things with them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm 6'1.5", so that always gets attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Indie, college radio, lo-fi, blues, dream pop, jazz, classical

Criterion Collection (obsessed with world cinema)

Fiction, non-fiction, philosophy, and biographies

Sushi, pasta, breakfast, and fine dining in general
The six things I could never do without
My car
Decent shoes (fine, Allen Edmonds)
Music
Buddhism
Thought
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Priceless humor, the economy, wandering around a large city or countryside, philosophical stuff like short dresses
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about or watching a good film
You should message me if
you know a good Korean barbecue place, can teach someone how to ski, or put yourself together really well for an interview.
More