Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JimGrashüpfer

25 Rostock, Germany Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Smokes
No
Religion
Atheism
Status
Seeing Someone
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm here to meet new people for... well, anything, really. I feel like there are just so many people out there that it's fairly likely there are at least a few like-minded beings among them.
I'm rather introvert, so making friends might take a little while with me. I hope it's worth it, though! =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm a guy. At least I hope so.
No, really. Usually that I'm tall and silent. Also that I move fairly slowly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All Zamonia books from Walter Moers. All movies from Christopher Nolan (well, alright, The Following was weird).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, books, my computer, imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. Death. People. Probability.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read up until this point and have smiled at least once. Even if it was because of my imperfect English skills.