Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JimR79

35 M North Oxford, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What I really want is someone with whom I can share the everyday things in life. It seems that people's profiles are filled with all sorts of adventures and pictures of far away places. Adventures are great, and I like traveling too but, I don't think those are the "norm" in most of our lives. I feel that it's important to find a person with whom you can have fun no matter where you are because, most of the time, we will be doing something more mundane than base jumping or hang gliding lol...honestly, if you are actually looking for a relationship then you should enjoy their company regardless of the activity.

Attraction is another MUST in a relationship. Let's be brutally honest here, who wants to spend time in a relationship with someone you find unattractive? Each of us has our own idea of what is "attractive," and maybe you like guys with long, wavy hair...if so, then I'm not the one for you lol ;) but that's okay...isn't that why we put pictures on our profiles? I don't have a lot of pictures of myself, and usually when I'm doing something "fun" the last thing that's on my mind is to ask someone to take a picture of me doing it. Finally, what you read/see here is pretty much what you get. I'm very open, honest, and yes my height/weight/pictures are all accurate and up to date lol. It doesn't do anyone any good to misrepresent who they are here, and I'm not going to pretend to be someone I'm not.

Now, a few quick things about me:

-I am a "nice guy" but I'm not a pushover. I have my own opinions, and I'm open to discussing them.
-I try to have fun at everything I do, and I truly believe that an experience is made better by the company you keep rather than the activity itself.
-My friends would say that I'm a good guy, very caring, and a little intense at times, but my heart's always in the right place :).
-I have a great job and I love what I do.
-I can be stubborn at times ;).
-You will never have to guess where you stand with me...I'm very open and honest.
-I love working out, but I'm not a meat head ;).
-I like most kinds of music, however Rock is my favorite.
-Friends and family are a really important part of my life.
-I enjoy hanging out and watching movies, playing pool or air hockey, or going out for a few drinks once in a while.
-Anything else you want to know, just send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, and trying to find that special someone ;).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am in life, and where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends...It doesn't matter where; it's the company you keep, not the setting, that matters.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating