Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JimS9686

27 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easygoing guy that enjoys hanging out with friends whether we're out somewhere nice or just sitting around at home. I always try to find ways to make situations enjoyable, even if they seem dull at first - life’s too short to spend it complaining about boredom. I usually go out in Center or Old City on the weekends but also like to get away every now and then and make an AC or NYC trip. I grew up in a big family, so I'm used to chaos and have an extra appreciation for down time. I’m a big Phillies fan and love getting a bunch of friends together for tailgates in the summer. I taught myself how to play guitar when I was 15 and really enjoy writing music in my free time. I'm pretty sarcastic (aren't we all?) and would love to meet someone that handles that type of humor well. I find intelligence very attractive and love meeting people that can carry on intriguing conversations about anything. If you're interested in getting to know me more just shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m a mechanical engineer for Linde Engineering where I work on designing piping systems and mechanical components for cracked gas ethylene furnaces, steam methane reformers and thermal oxidizers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing guitar, baseball, giving advice, sleeping, andddd eating obviously
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: my friends just started getting me into reading, so I don't have any favorites yet
Shows: Breaking Bad, Homeland, Shameless, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, South Park, Dexter, Game of Thrones
Movies: Step Brothers, I Love You, Man, Role Models, Moneyball, Dark Knight, too many to list
Music: Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Stone Temple Pilots, Foster the People, Paramore, I like mostly 90s rock but some rock today is okay...for going out I like listening to rap/pop to pump me up.
Food: sushi, italian, hibachi, any americana bar food of course
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, food, sleep, beer, and sad but true, the internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What state/country I wanna visit next. I haven't traveled nearly as much as I want to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out at a bar/dinner in philly with friends, watching a movie, or just hangin out around the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't get my driver's license until I was almost 20
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're up to speed on your sarcasm