Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jim_39

21 M Loughborough, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.89m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a student studying in Loughborough. I’m eclectic and interested in talking about/trying out almost anything.

I love travelling and experiencing new cultures. I've been all over Western Europe and also to Japan. I hope to spend some time living abroad later in life.

I’m quite ambitious. I'm doing a one year internship at them moment. I'll return to university next year to finish my masters degree in Automotive Engineering.

Ethical issues (the environment, human rights, etc...) are very important to me and I try to keep up to date with politics. I do some campaigning and petitioning around my campus.

Some of the things I like doing in my free time include: learning Japanese, yoga, table tennis, cycling, gardening, cooking and campaigning.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an intern working on hydrogen fuel cells for a company in Loughborough at the moment. I really enjoy my job. I'll return to Uni and finish my masters degree (also in Loughborough) next year.

I’m hoping to live in Japan for a year after graduation (I'm desperate to become fluent!!!), then maybe I'll do a Ph.D.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Leaving my all my work until the last minute and then freaking out and having to do all-nighters.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is 1984. Others favorites include: The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy ‘trilogy’, Terry Pratchett’s ‘Diskworld’ series, Catch 22, Philip Pullman’s ‘His Dark Materials’ trilogy , assorted Philip K Dick books (e.g. Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?, A Scanner Darkly), etc. Unfortunately, I don’t have as much time to read as I would like to these days.

Music is my life! I like lots of genres, from heavy metal to bossa nova, but I spend most time listening to J-pop and K-pop! I have a considerable collection of CDs and am sort of an audiophile.

I’m a HUGE fan of horror films and also like sci-fi. I like far too many films to start listing them here. Also, Studio Ghibli is awesome!

I usually have at least one show on the go. I like things like: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead and Doctor Who (all pretty standard stuff). I watch Japanese shows or anime to practice my Japanese. Also, I love Adventure Time!

I like pretty much all food (with the exception of some junk/fast food) and I’m gradually getting better at cooking. I usually only cook something complicated if it’s for someone else though (e.g. at dinner parties).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Nature
My bike
Contact lenses
Exploring the weird corners of the internet
Good food and drink
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a bar, or social club, talking, or playing games/sports (pool, darts, poker, table tennis, etc). I'm quite disappointed if I'm not doing something on a Friday night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile...