Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Westminster, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Maryland, I've lived between Westminster and Baltimore for the last few years. I'm at a point in my life where I'm looking to meet some new people, make some new friends, and have some adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the day, I review records in the field of litigation support. My nights are usually a mix of rock climbing at Earth Treks in Timonium, role-playing and working on some pet project or other. This includes volunteering for some fandom conventions- which has been a whole new adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm working on becoming quite the baker. I'm working on pies and muffins, though cookies are slowly adding themselves to my repertoire. I'm also pretty decent at telling stories, which comes from years of improv and roleplaying.

Which clearly makes me a Hufflepuff (i.e. Best House).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely my laugh- they're sure to hear me before they see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a fan of fiction, favoring fantasy and sci-fi (with the occasional dip into gothic horror). My favorite book of all time is Watership Down.

Movies- Similar to my book preferences, I favor fantasy and science fiction movies. I will admit that I don't go a year without watching 'It's a Wonderful Life'.

TV Shows- I mostly binge cartoons on Netflix. Right now I'm really digging MLP, Gravity Falls, and Steven Universe. That said, you can never top Shark Week.

Radio Shows- NPR is my go-to (Except on pledge weeks- that's when I turn to podcasts).

Music- right now I'm digging me a blend of metal, dance, and 80's rock. Stan Bush is my not-so-guilty pleasure.

Food- If it's edible, I'll give it a try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee; Family; Friends; Pets; Books; Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Figuring out where I can improve, and finding new ways to grow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most Fridays are spent climbing rocks, or rolling dice at D&D. Really depends on the weekend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you'd like to! Puns and wordplay are always appreciated.

I'm always looking for more folks to climb with at ET, so message me if you're looking to try rock climbing!