Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jim_E_Shorts

43 M Evanston, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a t-shirt and jeans guy. Easy going and low maintenance. I've been called a giver with just a hint of selfishness. I'm proud and happy but I've been humbled, balancing me out. Fiercely loyal. I love my smartphone, but prefers to write things down on a calendar. Old school opposed to new school.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure it out while I count down the days until my daughter comes home
I’m really good at
getting along with people. Wise cracks. Parenting my daughter.

Including movie quotes in general conversation. Trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
you're going to have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a sitcom guy by nature, although I find myself watching more shows about junk, storage lockers, restoration and resale. Not sure why.

Movie tastes vary as does my taste in music along with my sense of taste.

Still doesn't eat enough vegetables and watches too much sports on television.
The six things I could never do without
my thumbs - I'm pretty fond of my sense of sight - lists of things that I couldn't do without - lately, porn - humor - my daughter's unconditional love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my special needs daughter and how independent she will or won't be - getting the company I work for off the ground - bettering myself - keeping sane - when to get back to working out more frequently - what's next
On a typical Friday night I am
home with my daughter or enjoying the company of friends. And always, every Friday, putting off solving the cleanliness issue that has avoided the home in which I live.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The movie Rudy makes me cry every DAMN time
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
if you can sense that I would rather listen to a three hour lecture about the color white than fill out this form ... but from the little bit of info you learned here, you curious enough to ask a few more questions.