Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jim_Incandenza

30 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
In summary, I love more than I loathe. Crippling fear of settling into a routine, pedestrian lifestyle, hence trying to almost reverse the entropy. Paradoxically, fearing that seeking out adventures could become a routine. Sometime I wish I could say hello to everyone but my default setting is socially awkward. I love smiles. I sincerely believe that a genuine smile is the best gift you can give to a stranger. When I get smiley on a text, I'd picture the sender smiling, in my head. More than anything, I would like just to get coffee and talk. I refuse to be labeled as quirky. Is that like a thing now?
What I’m doing with my life
Chemisting to pay bills. Really just drifting.
I’m really good at
People watching, social commentary
The first things people usually notice about me
The amount of cat hair on my clothes.
*Update- I have hipster beard now*
*Update II- I shaved*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all books. No book is a bad book, just less than stellar and not worth my time. However, there are bad movies and music, and should be treated as such. Bob's Burgers is probably the one of the funniest show ever made, maybe even better than Futurama. I eat for sustenance, hence not picky about food. I do enjoy coffee. A lot.
The six things I could never do without
Cat #1, Cat#2, some form of caffeine, some internet accessing device, source of income, and a book or something
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How talented Hugh Laurie is. Reverse Phase Chromatography. Will I ever get my groove back.
On a typical Friday night I am
Making plans for Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very afraid of the dark. I've been to my basement twice in the last 3 years. I miss Neil Conan.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you need someone to talk about books, politics, or ideas. If you think it would be cool if I messaged you. If you want to get coffee. You want to be the ghostwriter of my memoir.