Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jim_Kirk_1701

46 Manassas, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Several friends told me I should post here so, so here I am. I am a pretty easy going person. I have two teenage boys from a previous marriage and spend every other weekend with them. We spend time with family about once a month.

I read a little, mostly history, enjoy movies, follow a few TV series (on demand), and enjoy watching baseball and football. I listen to music, usually in the car. I bowl once a week and ride my bike as often as possible. My hobby is board games.

I am looking for someone to go places with; to Wine Festivals, concerts, historical sites, picnics and the like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning to enjoy life. In the last several years I've done a few new things. Appeared in 2 community theater plays. Been to a Renaissance Fair, Ballgames, and a couple of Wine Festivals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, Solving Problems, Trivia, History, Games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My relaxed ('normal') facial expression looks like the muppet Sam the Eagle. Even friends will ask me "What's wrong?" when I am lost in thought.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - history, Robert Heinlein, Ken Follett
Movies - The Quiet Man, Cary Grant, Humphrey Bogart, and many others
Music - just about everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boys, dark chocolate, classic movies, music, family and friends, board games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The last thing I was doing...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Picking up my boys for the weekend or playing board games with friends. Unless you have a better idea? ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not exactly private, but this is a good place for it. I'm separated with no drama.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to spend time with a nice, educated, easy going man.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!