Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jim_from_dallas

28 M Jacksonville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am one of those people that's hard to fit inside of most people's box. This mainly has to do with the fact that my box is significantly bigger and more awesome than yours. I have been known to dabble in the fine arts of the written word, music and tornado chasing. I hope to one day cure cancer and turn down a nobel peace prize cause its too mainstream. If I don't accomplish that I can settle for a nine to five working in a major city for a major corporation.

All jokes aside, I'm laid back guy open to a relationship but not actively seeking one. Im into meeting new people, sort of like a hobbie. I play guitar and bass and listen to literally all types of music. Art has been a recent uptaking; Im not picasso or anything but its nice to be able to express myself in other ways. I am a huge movie buff but I haven't seen anything in theaters since I took my niece over christmas.

I have tattoos. Lots. If youre into that; message me and ill see if I can't find some pictures.

I can be shallow at times and I cover alot of my insecurities with sarcastic dark humor or by just plain being weird. Im working on my self though, but I'd be lying if I said it wasn't a process.

How's that for honesty?
What I’m doing with my life
Currently suffering through the consequences of enlistment. I am working on my international relations degree in my spare time. I'm all over the east coast constantly.
I’m really good at
Everything and nothing!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: That is a conversation.
Music: I love that psychedelic rock, blues, funk, electronic, some hip hop but never country.
The six things I could never do without
A guitar, a laugh, an intellectual conversation, food, water, and shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. The world. The universe. Philosophy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Saving orphans from burning buildings.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are fun and/or interesting and can hold up your end of the conversation.