Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

l-_-James

25 M Muskego, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm James.

What I want:
I want a relationship with someone who shares in my desires for joy, friendship, and quality. A relationship with one who takes care of herself. One who is real and open, despite the risk involved: Someone capable of connection. A relationship with some commitment, but room for fun. I could ramble off some list of superficial qualities that I've liked in the past, but that would be pointless and maybe even counter-intuitive, so I'll spare us.

General interests:
I enjoy dance of all sorts. It makes me happy. I also enjoy rollerblading, exercise, poker, hiking, movies, cooking, massages, riding my motorcycle, computer gaming. I love introducing new things into my life.

What I'm like:
I'm pretty laid back. I am a slight introvert - I'm a lot less of an introvert than I used to be. My sense of humor ranges from dry, deadpan and absurd, to witty and sarcastic. I'm open-minded and love seeking out new things. I'm confident at everything I have experience with.

If I message you, I've read your bio and got a feel for some base compatibility - at least on my end. I don't even message all people that have this. I've gotten a share of "Like"s - it's hard for me to see those (have to do some backdoor things to see who you are as a non a-list). Read my bio. If you feel compatibility on your end, let me know why.

Politics and religion:
I'm an agnostic/negative atheist. Politically, I identify as an independent, but align most closely with soft libertarianism / classical liberalism. It'd be nice if you were close to that, but if not, not a huge deal... Though being very religious is a deal-breaker for me.
http://www.politicalcompass.org/printablegraph?ec=0.62&soc=-4.21
http://www.isidewith.com/results/297747220
What I’m doing with my life
Moving to Bay View, Milwaukee! I just started an exciting, highly rewarding independent software consulting job in Milwaukee after having two years of ecommerce support experience. Things are looking up.

I like keeping in shape, dancing, hanging out with friends, and computer gaming. Getting financially sound for the future.
I’m really good at
Dancing - I've been dancing for a little over 6 years now, and am well practiced in a huge variety of styles. I was a student dance instructor at my college for 2.5 years, and after that I did entry-level competitive ballroom dance for 1.5 years.

Gaming - I've been gaming almost my whole life. My steam name is jiman7697 - hmu if you want to play. If you're going to add me, you should probably send me a heads up first. I get random invites fairly often and usually ignore them.

Computers - Quite general. But yeah. ᕙ( o_↼‶)ᕗ Well, I'd hope so anyways.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Television:
I don't watch a lot of TV, but I'm sure there are some quality programs on. I've always liked the creative episodes and satirical brilliance of South Park, and some of the mindless yet equally hilarious programming on Adult Swim, as well as the infinitely absurd dubbed Japanese gameshow - MXC, and the original antics of the ever-classic Trigger Happy TV. If its quite funny, I shall watch it.

Music:
Quite diverse. Favorite genres include progressive (rock/metal), alternative rock, electronic/house, older hip-hop, funk, big band, classical. I listen to 88.9 and 102.1 in the car - maybe a top 40 station if they're playing some house or old hip hop.
"]["{[]}{[]}]|_, Rush, Muse, Modest Mouse, The Bravery, Silversun Pickups, The Strokes, (old) Metallica, The Killers, Passion Pit, Tupac, Dr. Dre, Kinky, Franz Ferdinand, Daft Punk, Diplo, Zeds Dead, Frank Sinatra, Johan Strauss, Bastille, Beck, Puscifer, Smashing Pumpkins, Walk the Moon, Michael Jackson, Incubus, Butthole Surfers, AWOLNATION, Arctic Monkeys, Jack White

Consumables:
I like all sorts of food - my favorites would have to be italian, thai, mexican, japanese. Spicy is sexy. Garlic is sexy.
I don't always drink alcohol, but when I do, I drink straight tequila.
But really. Whiskey old fashioned sweet, brandy old fashioned sour, wine, and assorted girly drinks are also on my drink menu. I enjoy very few types of beers - typically wheat-based beer (hefeweissen) is tasty to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I joined an online dating site called OKCupid. I don't know - I'm not expecting anything out of this place. I meet plenty of cool people going out every week, but I do like the theory behind this online dating thing.

Finding a compatible match is tough - these human compatibility algorithms might be able to make this whole thing more efficient!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
By all means, message me if you want to talk. I know it's an ego-risk, but I'd prefer a message over a like because I can't see those. I rarely initiate a conversation on this site.