Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Rochester, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 10
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving happy person. I love playing sports and the outdoors. I used to play baseball and basketball in high school and now I enjoy skiing, wakeboarding and waterskiing. I like camping, hiking, whitewater rafting, fishing, hunting, bonfires and anything else outdoors. I enjoy playing games and being with my family and friends. I would do anything for my family and close friends, they mean the world to me. I have a great career as an HVAC Technician and I absolutely love what I do! I love to laugh and smile, I really like joking around and being sarcastic. I love it when people can give it right back to me. I'm not really into the whole bar scene anymore, on Friday nights it can be really nice to just relax and hang out watching movies or going on an adventure somewhere. I enjoy watching just about any kind of movie, but my favorites are comedies and action movies. There is so much more to say, so if you would like to know more about me just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working full time and love my job. I was recently promoted to be an HVAC Technician and I really love it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All sorts of things, I am very competitive. Sports, fixing things, putting things together, having fun, telling stories, cards, fishing...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am TALL!! They also notice my smile, I enjoy smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Hangover, Grandma's Boy, Old School, Super Troopers, Law Abiding Citizen, The Departed...

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Tosh.0, How I Met Your Mother, South Park, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia...

Music: Mainly rock and alternative like Breaking Benjamin, Linkin Park, Papa Roach, Nickelback, Third Eye Blind, Three Days Grace, Disturbed...

Food: I eat just about anything although there are a few vegetables that I try to avoid. I love to eat:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, nice days, food, money, my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and vacations!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or just sitting back relaxing and watching netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an extra long tong.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There is anything else you want to know or you like what you see.