Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JimboSlowmo

34 M Round Rock, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Young at heart, creative, compassionate, romantic, funny dude. There aren't many foods on this earth that I don't enjoy except for ginger ale, cream soda and icee's. I like to be creative and do lots of artsy things. One thing I do is write "material" for when or if I ever get brave enough to try my hand at stand up comedy. And finally, when I was a kid I thought a dream job was to be a garbage man, cuz you get to be cool and ride on the back of a truck. So if you're looking for a guy that was driven to excellence from a young age, then I think you found what you were looking for.

I'm also very spiritual. I say this, because "religious" is an ugly word in the south, and rightfully so. Too many people out there use it as a weapon. I find my religious walk to be the one thing that keeps me sane some days, but by no means am I a saint. Life would be easier if I was, but I can't complain. My ultimate outlook is to use the Golden Rule, respect my own personal self in every way and if someone needs the peace that I have, I'm more than willing to share what worked for me. I have a bit of difficulty dating because if you break me down I'm all over the map. I'm a foreign born, Texas bred, politically liberal yet personally a bit more conservative, religious yet not perfect, rock and roller with an emotional side. Have no doubts there is one out there for me, but with a list like that it might literally just be one out there for me. ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an account executive and dabble in writing and music.
I’m really good at
listening and coming up with fun ways to spend time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Catcher in the Rye, Animal Farm, Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, Parks and Rec, Daily Show, Modern Family, Bob's Burgers. Music: any kind but modern country is prob my least fav. (Black Keys, Foo Fighters, White Stripes, Jay Z, Beastie Boys). All kinds of food. Not picky. Love Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Shower, conversation, music, college football, snow skiing, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I had a penny for my thoughts I'd be a millionaire.
On a typical Friday night I am
unwinding with a drink, friends, a concert, working out or all of the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to watch Adventure Time. Cant really explain it. I just find it funny. Please don't judge.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking for a good time with laughs and lots of communication.