Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Universal City, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 1
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Has a kid, and might want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

I'm a single dad! My son, Ray, was born on July 12th last year. Scary to think of myself as a parent, but I'm getting used to it! He lives with his mom most of the time because I work 40-50 hours a week and can't very well take care of an toddler on a work day, but I see him as often as I can, a few times a week or more.

I moved out here from California in September 2011 for a job and a new start. Now I'm exploring life and what it has to offer me.

I'm basically a giant teddy bear. I tend to be a romantic idealist but I've learned to temper that with a healthy dose of cynicism. But hey, there's always something new around the corner. Imma gonna conquer the world! Who wants to join me? Text me...530-515-2259
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm taking control of it! I'm out here on my own (ALL my friends and family are back in Cali) and I'm making my life my own. I'm working full time and finishing my degree this year. I have my own place and my own car.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing! I've published a book.

I've also got a knack for cooking. I've never taken any cooking classes or undergone any professional training but it's something I like to do as a hobby, mostly because it's cheaper and healthier to buy and cook your own food than it is to eat out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Burn Notice, Battlestar Galactica, Firefly, Suits

Five favorite movies: The Godfather, Collateral, Inception, Changing Lanes and No Country for Old Men.

Books: Anything by Thomas Cahill. Reading through George Martin's Song of Fire and Ice series.

Music: Anything that sounds good to me. I can't really rule out any type of music because I can at least think of a few examples of something from each genre I like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
the internet
...Air and water?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next?

My son, and how to provide for his future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes out with friends, sometimes geeking it up playing World of Warcraft or Starcraft 2. Yes...I am a gamer and proud of it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've loved and I've lost.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. And you know you do! Yes, I'm talking to YOU!

I will ALWAYS respond to messages.