Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jimemac

36 M Farmington, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm irish (if the red hair and freckles doesn't give it away). But I don't wear green on St. Patrick's day. According to my family's history I'm supposed to wear orange. Special bonus points to you if you know why! (Extra special bonus points if you google the answer and admit to it)

I'm a geek - I work in IT, going to school for IT, and I play video games. Bonus for all future girlfriends, your computer will always be fixed and in perfect working order.

I'm a sports guy - I listen to sports talk radio, and love watching all of our sports except the Pistons. I'm more of a college basketball fan actually (GO Spartans!). I also like to golf and I am down for anything sports wise. Tennis anyone?

I am currently trying to break the habit of biting my nails. The dangerous part of this is, I have developed a habit of cutting myself when I scratch now, who knew having nails was a hazard!

I have a beautiful teenage daughter.(yes teenage, I started a lil young with the whole reproduction thing) She's the most important thing in my life. That'll never change :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm back in school at University of Michigan - Dearborn, working on getting my software engineering degree. I'm slowly plodding along at that because I also work full time and of course, my daughter. So those three things keep me pretty busy for the moment.

I just bought a new house in Farmington and will be cleaning/painting/roofing/plumbing/evergoddamnthing for the next month. Want to help me?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being logical. Sorry ladies, I'm horrible at love logic however. I need your help! I do know how to listen though :)

Everything that google can tell me the answer for.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality - That I'm funny, and friendly. It's not hard to talk to me.
Physically - The red hair, if I've been out in the sun its 10 times redder.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV - All time favorite show...Buffy or LOST, can't tell which one. I love em both so much. I don't watch much live TV anymore, but I stay caught up on Hulu with Bones, NCIS, and Community.

Movies I have to watch if they are on regular TV...
The Goonies "Hey you guys!!!"
Short Circuit "Need input! More Input!"
A Few Good Men "You can't handle the truth."
The Princess Bride "Hello, my name is Anigo Mantoya, you killed my father, prepare to die"
Any good zombie movie.
many others that I can't think of right now.

Books - I read...a lot. I'm a big nerd. So here's a very small list of my favorites
Harry Potter series (Who doesn't love those?) Sookie Stackhouse series. Dragonriders of Pern series. Sword of Truth series.
All time favorite has to be Dune. Frank Herbert is probably the smartest writer ever to make an entire universe in his mind with the complexity ....anyways I'm rambling

Food - Best Food on the planet is Thai food. I love it spicy. Also, I love Frank's red hot. I literally could put that shit on everything.

Music - I'm a child of the rave scene, I love techno. Tiesto, Kaskade, OceanLab, Ferry Corsten. But I also listen to everything except country pretty much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Caffeine - I'm busy I need it to extend the hours of my day.
2. A good book to read, - I need constant mental stimulation
3. My cottage - well not mine, but my parents, In the summer I go there just about every weekend, it's my home away from home with beer and campfires
4. Cell phone - Just got a smartphone last December, why have I not had one for ALL MY LIFE I don't know
5. Computer - It's not only my profession, but its my tool for everything I do, school, entertainment, mental stimulation (not porn!)
6. My daughter - duh, no brainer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex, I'm a man, I admit it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the weekends that I have my daughter, I'm pretty much her chauffer. In the summer I'm driving out to the cottage, in the winter I'm probably doing homework or just hanging out keeping my brain busy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch Grey's Anatomy....wow feels like a weight just lifted from my shoulder.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you live life by the motto "Don't sweat the small shit", and you don't mind that I have a kid.