Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jimmbob_81

33 Manchester, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Searching for someone who wants to be made to feel special and important and wants to give the same in return.
Looking for friendship, fun and laughter, or something more serious if it comes along. Can be a little bit shy at first but have good sense of humour when you get to know me. I love romance and all the trimmings what you see is what you get with me.

Have just agreed to do a 5k charity swim and am in training for it and loving every minute of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy watching live music, a variety of films whether it be comedy or action movie both curled up on the sofa at home or in the cinema. I also enjoy meeting friends for a drink and food round the northern quarter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to watch programmes such as 24, prison break, heroes, scrubs and las vegas. I enjoy reading especially books by john grisham and sporting autobiographies. I enjoy shopping and furnishing my new house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being 6ft3 I would say my height or my Blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Firm by John Grisham, The Bourne books by Robert Ludlum and I also like autobiographies.
I really like American tv series such as The Wire, 24, Prison Break, Newsroom and Sons of Anarchy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Laughter, Football (predictable I know), a swimming pool, music and Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking forward to getting home and cooking a nice meal
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was once in a choir
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like what you have read and would like to find out more