Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jimmie_D

32 M Elmendorf Afb, AK

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'd like to change up my summary every now and then, but every time I try, I just end up just staring at the screen. I really do hate trying to "sell" myself in just a few paragraphs. People are so much more than a self-summary on a dating site.

If you really want to know me, you should spend some time looking through the plethora of questions I have answered. I was as honest as one could be when answering them. Check them out and see what you think.

I should point out that I am in a polyamorous relationship with an awesome girl. We are both very happy with this arrangement. I am not looking for the next Mrs. Jimmie_D or for a mother to my future offspring; I am looking to make friends, lovers, and all around special people to my life. I am much more interested in quality over quantity when it comes to relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to figure that out every day. Right now I am just working on becoming debt free and finishing school. Lately I have been getting more interested in social issues. I would like to get more involved with that somehow.

Edit: I changed my major to social work. We'll see how that goes.
I’m really good at
walking, sleeping, typing, drinking, making grilled cheese sandwiches, looking stupid in pictures, stalking people on facebook, eating grilled cheese sandwiches.... I am sure there is more. I will think of it later.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hopefully my face. I have never really asked though. I do get told I have a nice smile.
The six things I could never do without
There are the basic things of course, other than that it is hard to think of things that I absolutely can't live without. I love my Jeep, it is my current hobby. A comfortable bed (or a warm sleeping bag), and the company of good people. Since I am slightly nerdy I will also have to say my computer, followed by my Xbox (nowadays it is mostly used to watch Netflix), and my smartphone. I do love technology and the current advances we are making with it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the next upgrade to my Jeep is going to be. What I want to really do in my life. How much I need to get a couch. Why those damn kids won't give the rabbit any Trix. How much wood a woodchuck can chuck. The game (yes, you just lost).
On a typical Friday night I am
I have become such a homebody. I used to enjoy a good night out at a chill bar, but a dinner and movie at home has become the norm.

There is nothing wrong with changing up the "typical" though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I could live off of macaroni and cheese with hotdogs. I also drink milk straight from the carton.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to. You should at least say hello. I'm freaking awesome, ask anyone.

If you have problems with the LGBT community, don't bother.

If you are poly or are interested in ethical non-monogamy.