Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JimmyDrinkWorld

46 M Nocona, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know what to say on these things, but I am forced by the okcupid nazis to put something in here.

I'm not sure exactly what a "woo" does, but if you get a woo from me it means there is something about you that I found interesting, or maybe I just liked the pic you used. Maybe I just thought you could use a woo.

I am quixotic, hard working, and quiet
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just trying to figure out where I'm going without forgetting where I came from.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Something, I'm sure of it. I don't know. I do a hell of a Bob Dylan impersonation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair (what's left of it). Once upon a time, I served in the Air Force. After leaving the service, I decided nobody would tell me how long my hair could be again.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Stephen King. I highly recommend My FBI by Louis Freeh and Hoodwinked by Jack Cashill.

Movies: Braveheart for action and drama. Reservoir Dogs for the dialogue. Liar Liar and Planes, Trains, and Automobiles for comedy.

Music: I listen to a wide variety of stuff. I can switch from Metallica to George Strait without blinking an eye. If I had to narrow it down, I would take classic rock, heavy on the Bob Seger.

Food: This changes every so often. Right now I'm on a standard steak and potatoes kick, but when it gets down to it I'm not picky. I like Chinese food (the American version at least), Italian, some Cajun, and... Well, like I said, I'm really not picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends. Diet soda. DVD player. Reading material. Some access to the news (be it tv, radio, internet, whatever). Food and water, but I think that applies to us all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whale gutting in the artic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, unfortunately. If I'm not at work, I usually track down someof the friends I never get to see and hang out somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find myself watching the Disney Channel far too often.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–78
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just mail me if you feel the need. I'm not here looking for women or a possible relationship, to tell the truth I just stumbled across the site at one time and thought the tests were fun. I've got a lot going on in my life right now and most of it isn't good. I can't even imagine trying to bring someone new into my life right now. That said, you never know what the future holds.